TEEN TALENT 2017


TEEN TALENT LIVESTREAM >>



SCHEDULE:

Monday 7/31


Ethan Poland - Bible Teaching

EST 09:20AM to 09:40AM
CST 08:20AM to 08:40AM
Click Here to watch.



Victoria Steffins - Singing

EST 01:00PM to 05:00PM
CST 12:00PM to 04:00PM
Click Here to watch.



Katheryn Steffins - Singing

EST 06:00PM
CST 12:00PM
Click Here to watch.


Tuesday 8/1


Michael O'Neal - Spoken Word

EST 08:30AM to 12:10PM
CST 07:20AM to 11:10AM
Click Here to watch.



Michael O'Neal - Singing

EST 10:00AM to 12:30PM
CST 09:00AM to 11:30AM
Click Here to watch.



Caleb Norman - Singing

EST 01:00PM to 05:00PM
CST 12:00PM to 04:00PM
Click Here to watch.



Teen Talen Rally

EST 08:00PM
CST 07:00PM
Click Here to watch.


Wednesday 8/2


The Steffins Sisters - Singing

EST 10:00AM to 12:30PM
CST 09:00AM to 11:30AM
Click Here to watch.



Large Vocal - Singing

EST 06:00PM to 09:00PM
CST 05:00PM to 08:00PM
Click Here to watch.


Friday 8/4


Choir - Singing

EST 10:00AM to 12:30PM
CST 09:00AM to 11:30AM
Click Here to watch.


Awards

EST 08:00PM
CST 07:00PM
Click Here to watch.